Frequently Asked Questions

On the Vat19.com video, they show a diagonal move sweeping toward the outer rank and "bouncing" off the outer rank continuing its move, but your rules say you can't do that.

No, you can not rotate through (bounce off) the outer rank.  A diagonal move headed toward the outer rank would have to stop on the outer rank.  Vat19 said it was a mistake.  I don't think they plan to re-shoot the video to correct that.

How far must a pawn advance before it can capture diagonally into an adjacent teams territory?

It must advance to the 4th rank

Forgotten Something? Password Username
2024 Page Hits